Battledish Rochester

Image

Yesterday we had Battledish here in Rochester, which is like a progressive dinner/pubcrawl/chance for foodies to wander about and seek validation. I hate to think of myself as a “foodie”, but I do watch Iron Chef aand I bought tickets to this…so I guess the shoe fits. We tried six different restaurants along Park Avenue. Luckily there wasn’t much thinking involved: one restaurant was far and away the best. No matter what the results say, have the mussels at Cafe Cibon. 

Leave a Reply

